NoFap Day 217

 

Finished 42 books up to this point, I can now read a minimum of 40 pages an hour. I think I should probably start going more in depth with these journal entries. I have not worked in the last eight days and I have $1047 to my name. I am focused on my blogging and music career and starting school again after my 7 year absence on September 6th. In two days I get my first wisdom tooth taken out they are starting to hurt, yesterday they hurt so bad that I went to Whole Foods ordered a drink and the beautiful woman working there gave me free Turmeric. I’m starting to see that women are giving me more free stuff everyday like the girl from Starbucks who I mentioned in my last post. I needed a laptop so I made one manifest it’s a Dell and it was broken but I’m going today to see if I can get it fixed for $600 or less if not I’ll give it away and try to find a cheaper computer for college. I went to the post office and got my passport papers it’s only $140 to buy a passport so I need to get one soon because it takes anywhere from four to six weeks to process. The reason being, Dennis my Chemistry major associate from the Shelter wants to go to Columbia so we can party and snort cocaine. I think that would be fun, I want to go to El Poblado in Medellin! Some days I feel stressed but I understand I am the creator. I need to meditate more than what I am this I understand. I’ve erased everyone out of my phone that doesn’t pay me my ultimate goal is to make $8 million a year and I’m redoing who I want to be my mentors.

  • The Kybalion by The Three Initiates (Audio)
  • On Practice and Contradiction (Revolutions) by Mao Tse-Tung & Slavoj Zizek

Leave a comment